Rainbows Lodge Hotel Hotels in Reading, UK Serviced Apartments in Reading
Home - Hotels in Reading Furnished Bedrooms Apartment in Reading Conference Facilities in Reading Special offers Prices Of Apartments in Reading Photo Tour - Rainbows Lodge Hotel Attractions in Reading Location Of Rainbows Lodge - Hotel near Reading Train Station Contact Rainbows Lodge- Hotels in Reading

Attractions

Reading's most popular attractions are just minutes away from our hotel’s location with easy access to the roads or public transportation. The hotel is a short walk from the Reading Train Station, Town Center and The Oracle Complex. The hotel is within easy reach of many businesses like Ericsson and Prudential. The picturesque beautiful views of river Thames can be enjoyed close by.

Nearby Attractions are:

 

The Hexagon Theatre – www.readingarts.com - 0.3 miles

 

Reading Museum – www.readingmuseum.org.uk - 0.7 miles

 

The Oracle Centre – www.theoracle.com - 1.3 miles

  Museum of English Rural Life – www.reading.ac.uk/merl/ - 1.6 miles
  The Ure Museum of Greek Archeology – www.reading.ac.uk/Ure/  3.4 miles
  Madejski Stadium – www.readingfc.co.uk/page/Stadium/0,,10306,00.html - 3.1 miles
  Museum of Berkshire Aviation – www.museumofberkshireaviation.co.uk - 6.4 miles
  River & Rowing Museum – www.rrm.co.uk - 7.4 miles
  Beale Park – www.bealepark.co.uk - 8.4 miles
  Wellington Country Park – www.wellington-country-park.co.uk - 8.7 miles
  Royal Ascot Racecourse – www.ascot.co.uk – 14.7 miles
  The Living Rainforest – www.livingrainforest.org – 15 miles
  Milestones Living History Museum – www.milestones-museum.com - 18 miles
  The Royal County Berkshire Show (15-16 September 2007)– www.berkshireshow.co.uk – 21 miles
  Swinley Forest – www.goape.co.uk – 13 miles
  Pendon Museum – www.pendonmuseum.com – 20 miles
  Windsor Attractions – www.windsor.gov.uk – 23 miles
  Legoland – www.legoland.co.uk – 25 miles
  Oxford Castle – www.oxfordcastleunlocked.co.uk – 25 miles
  London Attractions – www.visitlondon.com – 44 miles
  Blenheim Palace – www.blenheimpalace.com – 34 miles
  Paultons Family Theme Park – www.paultonspark.co.uk – 51 miles
  Longleat Animal Park – www.longleat.co.uk – 77 miles

 

Hotel Reservation in Reading
Arrival Date
  Calender (dd/mm/yyyy)
No. of Nights
 
No. of Rooms
No. of Adults
No. of Children
Manage your existing reservation.
 
Apartments


Home | Our Rooms | Facilities | Special Offers | Prices | Photo Tour | Attractions | Location | Contact Us | Sitemap | RSS 2.0 Valid
 

Rainbows Lodge 132-138 Caversham Road Reading , RG1 8AY Tel: +44 (0)118 9588140